EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Preparing Locally, Excelling Globally, to Build a Stronger Community.  


Student Board Member

KHLOE HITCHCOCK

Board Members

Board of Education Group Email:  boe@dist265.com
Board Member Position Term Expiration

 

ChadJohnson cjohnson@dist265.com

President 2021 

 

BJ Oldfield boldfield@dist265.com

Vice President 2021

Eric Stanley
estanley@dist265.com

Secretary 2023

Kelly Brewer kbrewer@dist265.com

Assistant Secretary 2021 

Kay Faralli kfaralli@dist265.com

Board Member 2023

Travis Mahr tmahr@dist265.com

Board Member 2023

Alex Slack aslack@dist265.com

Board Member 2023