BOARD MEETING

Please use this link to view the May 10, 2021 meeting.

Upcoming Agenda:   The next regular meeting is Monday, May 10, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.  

The Board of Education is aware that at times members of the community and District employees would like to comment to or ask questions of the Board. For this reason, a Request for Public Hearing section is included on all agendas. Community members and employees are welcome to come and address the board during that time, subject to reasonable constraints (as outlined in Board Policy 2:230). If you wish to attend in person please email zchatterton@dist265.com in advance so that accommodations can be made, otherwise please utilize the remote features to attend. For those unable to attend in person but who wish to address the Board during public comment, please email: publiccomment@dist265.com

If you would prefer to communicate in a written form you may use the board members' email addresses.  Please understand that the board can not engage in two way communication.

Live Streaming Board Meetings

Board Meeting Video Archive

2020-2021 Minutes

2020-2021 Agendas

Board Meeting Summary

Freedom of Information Officers are:   Dr. Zac Chatterton and Mrs. Renee' Kiesewetter

Requests should be sent to 212 N. Lightfoot Road, Farmington, IL  61531.  Fees are based on state statutes.

State Required Information

ENCOURAGE POTENTIAL: HARVEST EXCELLENCE

The Board of Education is seeking applicants for the unfilled two year board seat. The appointed position will expire in April 2023. While this application will be open until filled, it is the Board's intent to begin the screening process on May 10, 2021. Follow this link to fill out the on-line application: Board Member Application

STUDENT BOARD MEMBER

KHLOE HITCHCOCK

BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD OF EDUCATION GROUP EMAIL:  BOE@DIST265.COM

Dustin Blunier

Dustin Blunier

Secretary
dblunier@dist265.com
Term Expiration: 2025 

Kay photo

Kay Faralli

Board Member
kfaralli@dist265.com
Term Expiration: 2023 

Travis photo

Travis Mahr

Vice President
tmahr@dist265.com
Term Expiration: 2023 

Alex photo

Alex Slack 

President
aslack@dist265.com
Term Expiration: 2023 

Keith Deppermann

Assistant Secretary

kdeppermann@dist265.com

Term Expiration: 2025

Daniel Gorsuch

Board Member

dgorsuch@dist265.com

Term Expiration: 2025